Hi my name is Sam and I’m addicted to cheeseburgers and Friends

Hey nerds. So, I’ve learned through my 19 years of life experience that I’m the type of person that uses writing as an outlet. This blog is going to be random and inconsistent , but I’m not writing it because I want to get famous; I’m writing because otherwise I might actually get emotional. I keep telling myself I’m proud that I’m actually putting my thoughts and work out there, but in reality I know that no one will actually read this. I’m really just going to share what’s on my mind, what I’m going through, what I’m learning from and about in life, so let’s get weird.

First, let me introduce myself. I’ll make it short and sweet with some facts about me:

  • I’m 19 years old
  • 9 out of 10 times I laugh, I fall to the floor
  • I use “swag” as a word to communicate feelings and comprehension of all types
  • I have two dogs but Simon, a white lab, is my heart, soul, and best friend (Mike is the other one)
  • My love language is touch
  • I have bad luck with cats, babies, and in the shower
  • My hobbies include eating ice cream and listening to t-pain throwbacks
  • I’m known for my instagram captions and incredible dance moves
  • I wish I could rap
  • If I had one super power it would be eating whatever I want without gaining weight or working out
  • I appreciate a good high five and cheerful retail employees
  • I have never ordered anything at Wendy’s except a medium #10 with BBQ sauce and a rootbeer
  • I think my dad is the funniest person I know
  • My favortie tv shows are Friends, New Girl, and Grey’s Anatomy
  • I still believe in the conspiracy I made when I was 8 that Italian side of the family is a mob.
  • The first thing I notice about a person is their teeth.
  • My car’s name is Rascal because I’ve had a dozen Flatts tires and it just sucks.
  • Cheeseburgers are my favorite food.
  • I don’t think the joke “do you like green eggs and ham?” is funny or will ever be funny

Leave a comment